## The ABCN thanks the following Diplomates and friends for supporting excellence in Advanced Clinical Neurophysiology.

Tobias Loddenkemper, M.D.	
Janice Walbert, CAE	
Peter Kaplan, M.B., FRCP	
Sophos Geroulis, M.D.	
Mary Andriola, M.D.	
Charles Epstein, M.D.	In Honor of Dr. Barbara Westmoreland Atlanta, GA
Gregory Fischer, M.D.	
Sandra Horowitz, M.D., FRCP (C)	
Kenneth Laxer, M.D.	
Majaz Moonis, M.D.	In Memory of Dr. J. Kiffin Penry
Nihon Kohden America	
Jeffrey Nicholl, M.D.	
Marc Nuwer, M.D., PhD	
Piotr Olejniczak, M.D.	
Donald Schomer, M.D.	In Honor of Dr. Peter Gloor In Honor of Dr. Herbert Jasper
William O. Tatum, IV, D.O.	In Memory of Mrs. Eleanor Kopf
Jon Tippin, M.D.	In Memory of Dr. John Knott
John DeToldeo, M.D.	
Stu Tuthill, M.D.	
Thoru Yamada, M.D.	In Memory of Dr. John Knott In Memory of Dr. Kenneth Kooi
D.O. Weaver & Company	

ABCN is a 501(C3) nonprofit corporation. All donations are tax deductible.